MENU

Board & Staff

The Emotions Anonymous Board of Trustees are voted into office at the beginning of each fiscal year (July 1) and serve three year terms. The Board makes policy decisions throughout the year during their bi-monthly meetings via phone or skype. There are several committees that report to the Board that may include non-Trustees. When applications are being accepted for board positions that information will be available on the website homepage. Application deadline is June 1 of each year.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Name: Scott Jakel
Phone: 507-276-0323
Email: sdjakel@gmail.com
Role: President
State: Minnesota

Name: John Werner
Phone: 612-760-0313
Email: Johnwerner52@gmail.com
Role: Vice President
State: Minnesota

Name: Paul Nouri
Phone: 201-264-1807
Email: paul@nobleequity.com
Role: Treasurer
State: New Jersey

Name: Colleen Coyne
Phone: 651-245-5461
Email: coyne2003@hotmail.com
Role: Secretary
State: Minnesota

Name: Derita Pippen
Phone: 216-624-3559
Email: deritapippen@yahoo.com
Role: Board Member
State: Ohio

Name: Steven Bell
Phone: 909-438-4938 
Email: stevebell_28@yahoo.com
Role: Board Member
State: California

*Officers are determined by Trustees.

Staff:

Executive Director: Elaine Weber Nelson
Email: director@emotionsanonymous.org
Elaine works 16 hours/week

Accountant: Sandy Wells
Email: orders@emotionsanonymous.org
Sandy works 13 hours/week

Database Coordinator: Claire Horton
Email: groupdata@emotionsanonymous.org
Claire works 20 hours/week

Shipping Coordinator: Carleen Schmidt
Email: shipping@emotionsanonymous.org
Carleen works 12 hours/week

 

*Please note that not everyone is here every day of the work week.

Other Important Emails

Have questions or help with The Loop? Email: loop@emotionsanonymous.org

The Loop Sign Up, To post a message to all the list members, send email to eanon@eanon.emotionsanonymous.org.

Want basic EA Info? Have a question about EA? Email: info@emotionsanonymou.org

Want to submit a reflection for the Connection? Email: connection@emotionsanonymous.org

Office Information:

Main office phone: 651-647-9712

Office hours depend on availability of staff. Generally staff is in the office Monday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. CT but please call ahead before coming to the EAI office to be sure someone is available to help you.

 

Mailing Address:

Emotions Anonymous International

PO Box 4245

Saint Paul, MN 55104

USA