Skip to main content
MENU

New Year's Eve EA Telephone & Online Meetings

Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Eve EA Telephone & Online Meetings

Morning Meeting: 11 am EST 10 am CST 9 am MST 8 am PST
Afternoon Meeting: 3 pm EST 2 pm CST 1 pm MST 12 noon PST
Evening Meeting: 8 pm EST 7 pm CST 6 pm MST 5 pm PST

JOIN BY PHONE
Dial 712-451-1140 (USA), Participant Access Code: 808747#
By phone across the globe: https://fccdl.in/i/eatelephoneconference5

JOIN ONLINE
1. Go to www.FreeConferenceCall.com and click on LOG IN
2. Click on JOIN MEETING along the top
3. Enter the meeting ID: eatelephoneconference5 (exactly as written)
4. Type in your Name and Email; then click on JOIN
5. Click on the HANDSET icon
6. Click on the MIC & SPEAKERS or TELEPHONE HANDSET icon