Skip to main content
MENU

New Year's Day EA Telephone & Online Meetings

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Morning: 10 am EST/ 9 am CST/ 8 am MST/ 7 am PST
Afternoon: 3 pm EST/ 2 pm CST/ 1 pm MST/ 12 pm PST
Evening: 8 pm EST/ 7 pm CST/ 6 pm MST/ 5 pm PST